Comunidades Cristianas (por favor, indicarnos modificaciones)

República Argentina
BUENOS AIRES
9 de Julio
Moro, Jorge - 02317-15533736

Adrogué
Grella Alberto - 011- 42647447

Banfield 
Felice, Gustavo - gustafel@hotmail.com - 011-1532321355

Beccar
Micozzi Guido Arnaldo - 011- 47420907 - gmicozzi@sion.com

Campana
Chevriau Juan Carlos - 03489- 425666 - juanchevriau@delta.com.ar
Martínez Roberto - 03489-423935 - robertooscarmartinez@hotmail.com

Canning
Rodriguez Ruben Jorge - 011- 42958313 - rubjorodriguez@yahoo.com.ar

Ciudad Autónoma de Buenos Aires
Galvaliz Jose Maria - 011-47340641 - josegalvaliz@fullzero.com.ar
Montané Juan Manuel - 011-49313911-45821121 - juanmamontane@arnet.com.ar
Leal Luis Romulo - 011- 49581285 - luisleal@resistemas.com

Ciudadela
Lucas Alberto - 011-4488-8561-1544748567 - lucasa@resistemas.com

Coronel Suárez
Agüero Omar Néstor - 0299-4481039
Alebuena Néstor - 02926-422806

El Palomar
Moretto, José - jose@iglesiaemanuel.com.ar

General Belgrano
Gentile Alberto - 02243- 452270 - albertogentile_5@hotmail.com
Sanchez Hector - 02243- 452780 - artefrios44@yahoo.com.ar 

General Rodríguez Puccio Francisco - 0237-4851826 - francisco@granlavie.com.ar

González Catán
Labbozzetta Juan - 02202-440047-15-53206463 - juanl@resistemas.com
Cardozo Hugo - 02202-433778

Isidro Casanova
Pereda Miguel - 011- 46251890-44663610

Ituzaingó
Chaikh Afif  - 011- 46216927 - achaikh@resistemas.com
Ontiveros Eduardo - 011- 44813054 - milagros_Iglesia@hotmail.com

José Mármol
Alday Rubén - 011-42934918 - sabrinagrella@hotmail.com

Lomas del Mirador
Marcellino Oscar - 011-4484251 - nandom@resistemas.com
Alaniz Miguel Angel - 011-46550218 - alanizmiguel@yahoo.com.ar

Lanús
Carbonell Omar E. - oecarbonell@yahoo.com.ar - 011-42467598-1550966399

La Plata 
Cepeda, Osvaldo - jocepeda2@hotmail.com - 0221-5416074
Ciancaglini, Ruben  - rubenciancaglini@yahoo.com.ar - 0221-486 0191-0221-4555635
Liajoff, Daniel - dliajoff@yahoo.com.ar - 0221-154372870
Rinaldi Oscar - 0221- 4218450

Loma Hermosa
Romero Hipólito - 011-47697460

Martín Coronado
Baravalle Hugo Alfredo - 011-48426796 - baravalleh@sion.com

Merlo
Alvarez Marcelo - 0220-4834550 - alvarezmetanoia7@yahoo.com.ar

Moreno
Prestera Juan - 0237- 4628503 - jprestera@ciudad.com.ar

Morón
Jimenez Pedro - 011- 46976196 - pfj@laequitativa.com.ar
Snyder Mario Ozias - 011- 46286073-0220-4761539 - snyderm@hotmail.com
Szczecko Jorge - 011- 46968140 - jorgesck@hotmail.com

Munro
Villodres Jose - 011- 47621935 - amonivillodres@yahoo.com.ar

Olavarría
Ibañez Nestor - 02284-431216 - comunidadnestor@hotmail.com

Paso del Rey
Morales Juan - 0237-4072406

Rafael Calzada
Umpierrez, Luis - losumpi@gmail.com - 011-1540902206

Rafael Castillo
Gaitán Arturo Omar - 011- 46902444 - omargaitan@sinectis.com.ar

Ranchos
Behrens Carlos - 02241- 482186-15680482

Remedios de Escalada
Agostinelli Walter Fernando - 011-42427913 - agostinellifamily@tutopia.com

San Martín
Chau Oscar 011-47381698 joscarchau@yahoo.com.ar
Negro Natalio Angel - 011- 47548529-47527924 - anegro@resistemas.com

San Miguel
Ahumada Anibal - 011-44553525
Divano Daniel - 011- 44513316 - divanodn@tutopia.com

Santa Teresita
Palermo Jose - 02246-422608
Piñero Víctor - 02257-15637179

Tandil
Prada Aldo - 02293- 444992 - aeprada@infovia.com.ar

Tapalqué
Barra Miguel - 02283-420373
Pensado Gaspar - 02283-420041
Puig Oscar - 02283- 461010
Puig Ramon - 02283- 420-448

Tigre
Maldonado Carlos - 011-47402771 - emartinez31@hotmail.com

Villa Elisa
Reyes Pedro - 0221-4730438 - familiareyes@infovia.com.arÿ

Vicente López
Losardo Luis Omar - 011- 47970741 - 45425182 - luislosardo@hotmail.com

Villa Ballester
Romero Daniel - 011- 47643850 - leosamuromero@hotmail.com

Villa de Mayo
Grasso Gabino - 011- 44637610 - gabino_grasso@ciudad.com.ar

Villa Tessei
Bueno Heriberto - 011-44506133 -4628-9643 - bueno@resistemas.com
Leguizamón Jorge - 011- 44595104 - jorgealeguizamon@yahoo.com.ar

Virreyes
Herrera Roque Ramon - 011- 47463069 - gmicozzi@sion.com

Wilde
Russo Juan - 011- 42308814- 42461606 - juanjoserusso@hotmail.com

Zárate
Faletti Oscar V. - 03487- 431075 - oscarfaletti@hotmail.com

CHACO
Resistencia
Alegre Onofre - 03722-428015-426191

CHUBUT
Comodoro Rivadavia
Chain, Mauricio -  mauricio.chain@gmail.com - 0297-154326840
Almonacíd, Jordán -  almonacid.jordan@gmail.com - 0297-154213398-4550921
Jones, Horacio -  joneshoracio@yahoo.com.ar - 0297-154718574

CORDOBA
Alta Gracia
Iglesias, Walter - walterigle@hotmail.com - 03547-15501904

Alicia
Betaquini, Raul - raulbetaquini@yahoo.com.ar - 03533410373

Córdoba
Cabrera, Omar - omcabrera1@hotmail.com - 0351-157570998
Cocach, Juan - juco1960@hotmail.com - 0351-153234606
Falasconi, Guillermo - guillermo.falasconi@hotmail.es -  0351-153591864
Nabarro, Miguel - mnabarro@hotmail.com - 0351-152369217
Tallarico, Eduardo - ehtallarico@gmail.com - 0351-4572074-152366914

Hernando
Olivera, Carlos  - carlosalbertoolivera@yahoo.com.ar - 0353-154199697

Laguna Larga
Robiglio, Guillermo - grobiglio@gmail.com - 0357-152531850

La Calera
Galian, Daniel - danigalian41@gmail.com - 0351-153265592

Los Cerrillos
Escudero, Antonio - celitaescu63@hotmail.com - 03544-15415309

Mina Clavero
Sessa, Alberto - albertosessa62@hotmail.com - 03544-15507813

Oliva
Humeres, Javier - jhumerez65@gmail.com - 03532-437128

Pozo del Molle
Boano, Sergio - seyva@live.com.ar - 0353-155699199-4869450

Salsacate
Ceballos Angel - 03542- 420193

San Carlos Minas
Merlo Julio César - 03542- 420218 - mabelc2011@live.com

San Pedro
Carreño, Carlos - carlos22152003@yahoo.com.ar - 03544-15553253

Villa Cura Brochero
Cortéz, Julio - romano743@hotmail.com - 03544-470535-15545247

Villa Giardino
Fernandez, Jorge - jorgefernandez_com@yahoo.com - 0297-154352096

Villa Santa Cruz del Lago
Gomez, Ariel - arielgoargentina@hotmail.es - 03541-15563856

Villa Sarmiento
Guzmán, Ariel - viquiimercado@gmail.com - 03544-15465450

ENTRE RIOS
General Ramírez
Aab Eduardo - 0343-4901321-0297-156239616 - comcrisramirez@yahoo.com.ar

JUJUY
Humahuaca
Flores Bacilio Roberto - 03887-421340

La Quiaca
Cardenes Pedro Celestino - 03885- 423381
Maizarez Catalino - 03885-423-298-15629008
Mamani Natividad - 03885- 423-294
Tarcaya Desiderio - 03885- 422675

San Salvador de Jujuy
Avalos Nieves - 0388-4230431 - nievesabalos@hotmail.com
Manzewitsch Wenceslao - 0388- 4223934 - wence1611@yahoo.com.ar
Carrizo Horacio - 0388 426-0707 - hcarrizo@jujuytel.com.ar
Muriel Jacinto - 0388-423-6462

LA PAMPA
Castex
Delgado, Martín - gmartindelgado@gmail.com - 02334-15486459
Cesan, Rubén  - ro.cesan49@gmail.com - 02334-15486473
Testa, Ezequiel - quetesta@hotmail.com - 02334-15486510

General Pico
Minetti,  Horacio - heminetti@hotmail.com - 02302-15469858
Sanchez, Luis - sanchez.lo@hotmail.com 2302608587
Peralta, Victor - victoryana86@hotmail.com - 02302-15611757-432153
Silva, Luis - 02302-15588685
Peralta Alberto Oscar - 02302- 424-775 - 15- 611758

Santa Rosa
Andrades, Omar - andrade-s-omar@hotmail.com - 02954-15356238.
Medina, Angel - angeldealvear@yahoo.com.ar - 02954-15273828-702343
Toledo, Luis  - 02954-15678311
Velarde, Manuel -  manoletevelarde@hotmail.com - 02954-15653069
Ortellado Miguel - 02954-434764

Toay
PARES Juan José - 02954-49-8411-15597975 - juanjosepares@yahoo.com.ar

MENDOZA
General Alvear
Diberardino, Fabio - ecodacapo@yahoo.com.ar - 02625-15400087

Godoy Cruz
Corbalán, Enrique -  0261-156990434
Fernández, Jorge A. - encomunidadgc@hotmail.com - 0251-6014447-0261-6453289

Maipú 
Muñoz, Adrián  - proyectogenesys@hotmail.com - 0261-153344978

Las Heras 
Baleri Carlos - 0261-4302929

Luzuriaga
Mut Pascual - 0261- 4930538

San Rafael 
Gonzalez, Duilio - 0261-3008718 - 0261-4212337

NEUQUEN
Neuquén
Agüero, Omar - omar_aguero@hotmail.com - 0299-4481039-155184295
Aguirre, Emilio - emilioaar@yahoo.com - 54-9-2994091944
Reinoso, David - david.reynoso.nqn@hotmail.com - 54-9-2994569187

Villa El Manzano 
Serrano, Carlos - charly.agos71@gmail.com - 54-9-2995083120
Serena, Mario  - mario.serena@hotmail.com - 54-9-2994673064

RIO NEGRO
Cipolletti
Gimenez, Oscar 54-9-2994097632

General Roca
Gonzalez, Álvaro - arteal60@hotmail.com - 2984635396
Gonzalez, Esteban - esteban.hln@gmail.com - 2984636416
Lago, Rubén -  lago.ruben@gmail.com - 0298-154650719

Viedma
Cabrera, Manuel - manuelmanuelcabrera@gmail.com - 02920-427225-02920544473

SALTA
Salta
Rodriguez, Miguel - mardevedia@hotmail.com - 0387-4256278-155325176
Muzzi Alfredo - 0387-4998496-156054418 - amuzzi@arnet.com.ar
Vilte Néstor Alberto - 0387-425-2696-156055213 - avilte@salnet.com.ar
Doaz Marcos - 03887-154630013

SANTA FE
Granadero Baigorria
Uriz Jorge - 0341-4713194 - comunidadcristiana@citynet.net.ar

Rosario
De Francesco Hugo - 0341- 4388252 - 4372264-7450 - hugo_ceci@arnet.com.ar
Pagura Jose Alberto - 0341-4312488 - mquaglino@arnet.com.ar
Rodríguez Victor - 0341-4554682- 4377450 - victorro@infovia.com.ar
Zahradnicek Jorge - 0341- 455-9109 - jzahradn@ta.telecom.com.ar

Santa Fe de la Vera Cruz
Scansetti Néstor - 0341-4398791 - comunidadcristiana@citynet.net.ar

Venado Tuerto
Singh, Miguel Angel - masinghar@yahoo.com.ar - 03462-15305358- 434966
Ramirez, Claudio - 02364-15336741
Recchi, Oscar -  oarecchi@yahoo.com.ar - 03462-519738
Roganovich, Gustavo - gustavoroganovich@gmail.com - 03462-15305371-434534
Vilchez, Daniel - dane_co@hotmail.com - 02364-15597727
Tubbia Sergio - 03462-422888

SANTIAGO DEL ESTERO
Santiago del Estero
Lemos, Luis - lf_lemos@hotmail.com - 0385-154414101

SAN JUAN
Rawson
Lira, Carlos - carloslira_jcc@hotmail.com - 0264-4468185

San Juan 
Ahumada, Javier - javoortiz7@hotmail.com - 0264-154690801
Chuk, Daniel - daniel.chuk@gmail.com - 0264-154111085
Peralta, Claudio - caperaltaguerrero@gmail.com - 0264-4410903
González, Tito - hrgtito@gmail.com - 0264-154047974

SAN LUIS
Santa Rosa de Conlara
Palacios, Alfredo - alfredopalacios18@hotmail.com - 03544-15584762

TUCUMAN
Concepción de Tucumán
Granero Gustavo Adolfo - 03865- 423766

Río Seco
Salica Ramon Antonio - 03863- 471049

San Miguel de Tucumán
Escobar Javier Alfonso - 0381-4391736 - jaejavier@latinmail.com
Peretto Osvaldo Luis - 0381- 423-0406 - jaejavier@latinmail.com
Rivas Laureano Jesus - 0381-4253689 - jaejavier@latinmail.com
Campos José A. - 0381-425-3489 - anacampos3489@hotmail.com
Corbalán Miguel Orlando - 0381-4217427 - miguel.corbalan@scania.com

Estado Plurinacional de Bolivia
Cochabamba 
Humeres, Roger - rhumeres@gmail.com - 00591-70760433

Santa Cruz de la Sierra 
Morón Guzmán, Richard - https://www.facebook.com/richard.moronguzman

Estados Unidos de América
Miami
Swindoll Orville - (1) (305) 251-9031 - Fax: 254-3193 - swindoll@att.net

República de Italia
Avellino
Vigilante Antonio - (39) 3384313745 - vigilanteantonio@hotmail.com

Sur de Italia
Checa, Luis - luische@dynamail.net

República de Paraguay
Asunción
Cicorio García, Julio César - juliocicorio@hotmail.com - +595-985 909977-21 904904

Lambaré
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/comunidadcristiana.delambare